Be A Learner Not A Loser….

20130427-021118.jpg

When I think of people in power, I think of senators and congressmen who have “Arrived”. They have spent their whole life reaching for the goal of one day being in office. Being in Power…

Once this position has been reached often it would seem, they switch, no longer is there the unknown that drives them but rather the drive becomes a position of maintaining…. J.O.B. Protection…

I don’t claim to know much about politics and to be honest this really isn’t about politics… Its about LeaRNership…

Because as I was processing ideas above, I wondered this question….

I wonder if the congressmen and women and government leaders, even the president… I wonder what if anything they do to brush up on their LEADERSHIP Skills…

After all they are the ones God has placed in Leadership over us…
We go where they lead…

How does this apply to all of us…. First acknowledge: We all lead somebody…
Have you arrived? I believe “Arriving” is more of a mind game than positional.
How are you LEARNING as you are LEADING….

This is huge because I have heard it said and I believe… If you are a leader and not a learner you will become a loser… We lose leadership when we failed to learn…

Leave a Reply

